The Sugar and Coffee Scrub

pot·pour·ri 

I know I have not posted any DIY recipes for a while now. This awesome body scrub recipe helps clear away all the dead skin with regular use. The weekends is when I love to indulge in some me time because the better half is at home and he takes care of the twin boys for me. Weekends also means it’s time for a leisurely bath or shower where I can get to pamper myself with the soaks and scrubs. My hunt for making different scrubs made me create this one. There are variations of this available on the net, but this is what I use for the scrub and it lasts one use. Increase the quantity of the ingredients accordingly if you want to make more. I prefer making fresh scrubs.

View original post 281 more words

Leave a Reply

